Nothing Happens

Here you can submit bugreports
Decimus Deno

Nothing Happens

Post by Decimus Deno »

Hi, I'm a new user of FFAStrans and I'm an absolute noob at coding.

I'm here because I've a problem with my workflow.When I start the Workflow nothing happens.

He still Playing, Sarting, with no output.

Can you help me to solve that problem pls.

emcodem

Re: Nothing Happens

Post by emcodem »

@Decimus Deno
Welcome to the forum and thanks for using ffastrans!

So your watchfolder does not pick up any files that you copy into it?
Did you read the manual of the watchfolder processor? https://www.ffastrans.com/wiki/doku.php ... tor_folder

It would be good if you export your workflow and upload it here...
emcodem, wrapping since 2009 you got the rhyme?
momocampo

Post by momocampo »

Hello Decimus,
maybe this screen capture can help you. You can send me a private message in French, it looks like you are and so am I. :)
Attachments
go.png
go.png (135.2 KiB) Viewed 6066 times
Decimus Deno

Post by Decimus Deno »

emcodem wrote: Sat Feb 06, 2021 6:04 pm @Decimus Deno
Welcome to the forum and thanks for using ffastrans!

So your watchfolder does not pick up any files that you copy into it?
Did you read the manual of the watchfolder processor? https://www.ffastrans.com/wiki/doku.php ... tor_folder

It would be good if you export your workflow and upload it here...
Hi, there is my workflow. I checked the manual of watchfolder processor and seen nothing special. Aslo when i checked the installation manual i noticed that i'm not having the FFAStrans processor manager in Windows security→Firewall→allow an app through the firewall, maybe it has a link with my problem ?
Attachments
Intro_Outro.json
(5.2 KiB) Downloaded 214 times
Decimus Deno

Post by Decimus Deno »

momocampo wrote: Sat Feb 06, 2021 7:01 pm Hello Decimus,
maybe this screen capture can help you. You can send me a private message in French, it looks like you are and so am I. :)