Panasonic P2
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:47 pm
Re: Panasonic P2
it’s working in cmd
“D: & cd %s_original_path% & cd..”
Result
D:
D:\in\contents\clip
D:\in\contents
And I can use “& cd..” twice to get CONTENTS. And after condition node I’ll try to remove contents with another execution
“D: & cd %s_original_path% & cd..”
Result
D:
D:\in\contents\clip
D:\in\contents
And I can use “& cd..” twice to get CONTENTS. And after condition node I’ll try to remove contents with another execution
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:47 pm
Re: Panasonic P2
If anyone wonder command looks like
%comspec% /C "d: & cd %s_original_path% & cd.. & cd.. & rd contents /s /q"
%comspec% /C "d: & cd %s_original_path% & cd.. & cd.. & rd contents /s /q"
Re: Panasonic P2
Better not use any "cd" command for such stuff, this only works on local drives but not on NAS with UNC paths.
Also never forget to wrap "string variables" in double quotes (maybe there are spaces in the path, then the command fails or does bogus)
Without cd something like that should work too (not tested):
Might i ask you to send us a full_log.json of one job run where you had this issue please? " \u040b\u0438\u0401\u040e\u0404 \u045e \u0431\u0401\u0432..." it might be important for us.
Also never forget to wrap "string variables" in double quotes (maybe there are spaces in the path, then the command fails or does bogus)
Without cd something like that should work too (not tested):
Code: Select all
%comspec% /C "rd "%s_original_path%\..\..\CONTENTS" /s /q"
emcodem, wrapping since 2009 you got the rhyme?
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:47 pm
Re: Panasonic P2
We can use cd-like commands because we moved our media storage from nas to pc where ffastrans installed. That strange issue happen only at my home pc because of Russian language as system default.
Re: Panasonic P2
Interesting! It would be cool tough if you sent us a full_log.json when you find the time.
You have the windows "UTF8" Beta feature enabled at home? The setting in the screenshots here:
https://consignor.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/ ... 20computer.
You have the windows "UTF8" Beta feature enabled at home? The setting in the screenshots here:
https://consignor.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/ ... 20computer.
emcodem, wrapping since 2009 you got the rhyme?
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:47 pm
Re: Panasonic P2
I never heard about that feature . I'll definitely send you that file as soon as possible!
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:47 pm
Re: Panasonic P2
Looks like i did it! It works for structures like foldername/contents
- Attachments
-
- Version1.json
- (28.05 KiB) Downloaded 308 times
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:47 pm
Re: Panasonic P2
Maybe I need some kind of delay right before conditional node, to be more precise and have a control over situation when 3 or more renders stops simultaneously.
Re: Panasonic P2
So you are not using the "combine" checkbox to make one file out of all the input clips?
In that case i would suggest that you count the input video files and the output files (output would need to be in a separate folder for each card then) and only when the count matches, you go into the delete.
For easy counting you could use the find files plugin processor from the wiki.
In that case i would suggest that you count the input video files and the output files (output would need to be in a separate folder for each card then) and only when the count matches, you go into the delete.
For easy counting you could use the find files plugin processor from the wiki.
emcodem, wrapping since 2009 you got the rhyme?